Crypto Currency Space

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bigdaddyaaron

Corporal
Nov 5, 2016
USA
Would like to start a thread for crypto/blockchain related discussion.

Me- I'm a novice trader and mild enthusiast

how about you guys?

doublespaces

Administrator
Oct 18, 2016
AZ
Ride
2009 E93 335i
I've been involved in crypto years ago, and I've let go of it for the most part. If I were to get back in, I'd make a large investment and sit on it or would acquire a few ASICs and mine. Trading is not my thing, and to be honest, most people are kidding themselves thinking they are anything but lucky.

Bmwfixerguy1

Lieutenant
Jun 5, 2017
Ride
07 335i MT
No it's not luck.. I'm all cash currently and don't hold any assets but no it's not luck. I usually swing trade larger wave structures and started day trading a little and it spoiled my love of the game. Micro managing your positions is a lot less fun to me while you are trying to live your life lol

If you do get into trading learn you Elliot wave theroy, Fibonacci extension and retracemnt tools ect...

Eight now the market is very unsure and gun shy! The most recent rally created was followed by a very extended correction that has lagged on for days and may really be an ABC correction and we just finished the B wave up, could still have a massive 5 wave down C structure ahead.
If that happens it will be turmoil for sure because we will have a death cross of the 55ema and 100ema and we will surely qithowi a doubt test 6k again!

doublespaces

Administrator
Oct 18, 2016
AZ
Ride
2009 E93 335i
No it's not luck..

I agree, but let me emphasize a portion of my comment:

most people are kidding themselves thinking they are anything but lucky.